Skip to main content
♡ Nouvelle Excitante!!! Nous sommes disponibles sur DOORDASH ♡ Exciting News!!! We are live on DOORDASH ♡

Gluten Free Ladyfingers

Gluten Free Ladyfingers

char Ladyfingers are certified gluten free.

  • Wheat Free
  • Lactose Free
  • Non-GMO
  • Preservative Free
  • Certified Gluten Free
Ingredients: Eggs, sugar, corn starch, rice flour, guar gum, natural vanilla flavour. Contains: Eggs. Store in a cool, dry place.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.